乘海之勢,建構夢想
風馳海洋之中
力量滿注,活起激昂

無以匹比,美學交融
超級遊艇的剛勁與美態
揉合讓人讚嘆的建築藝術
澎湃、縝密、炫目
猶如馳騁無際大海
生活之興,如浪湧現

居停之形,提昇生活
曠世遊艇美學
永恆傲立雄偉之岸

Beyond the Horizon
本廣告/宣傳資料的庫存圖片經電腦編輯修飾處理,並非於本發展項目期數拍攝。相關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成作為任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款。
The Pavilia Bay
柏傲灣

Beyond The Horizon

本廣告/宣傳資料的庫存圖片經電腦編輯修飾處理,並非於本發展項目期數拍攝。相關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成作為任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款。
住客會所
設計師
Philippe Briand
Vitruvius Yachts Ltd

“The primary function of a yacht is to always please the eye and be the pride of her owner.”


屢獲殊榮的國際級法藉超級遊艇設計師Philippe Briand深信,超級遊艇之美源自藝術的黃金比例、縝密周全的形態及卓越的遊艇性能。每艘完美的超級遊艇,皆由考究的艇體結構設計,融合傑出工藝孕育而成。而駐守於倫敦的Vitruvius Yachts Limited集合頂尖設計師所組成的超級遊艇設計團隊。每艘Vitruvius Yacht的價值呈現於她極致的平衡、比例和效率。

作品選集
本廣告/宣傳資料的庫存圖片經電腦編輯修飾處理,並非於本發展項目期數拍攝。相關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款。
本廣告/宣傳資料的庫存圖片經電腦編輯修飾處理,並非於本發展項目期數拍攝。相關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成作為任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款。


周邊探索

日景

暮景

夜景

物業資料

區域: 荃灣
街道名稱及門牌號數(臨時):永順街51號+

+適用於本發展項目期數內之住宅部分

歡迎蒞臨我們的展銷廳

荃灣愉景新城第三層3016及3017號舖

聯絡我們

電郵: sales@nwd.com.hk
查詢熱線: (852) 8336 6116

繪圖並非按照比例繪畫及經過電腦修飾及處理。繪圖經簡化處理,且並無顯示發展項目期數及/或其周邊環境、設施、大廈及建築物。繪圖上的所有資料及圖像(包括但不限於車站及設施)只供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋為作出不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。


免責聲明

街道名稱及門牌號數(臨時):永順街51號+
區域:荃灣
www.thepaviliabay.com.hk#
+適用於本發展項目期數內之住宅部分
#賣方為施行<<一手住宅物業銷售條例>>第2部而就本發展項目期數指定的互聯網網站的網址

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

發展項目名稱:荃灣6發展項目。發展項目期數名稱:柏傲灣+。賣方:荃灣西(六區)物業發展有限公司(作為 “擁有人”)、Ultimate Vantage Limited(作為 “如此聘用的人”)(備註:“擁有人”指發展項目期數的法律上的擁有人或實益擁有人,“如此聘用的人”指擁有人聘用以統籌和監管發展項目期數的設計、規劃、建造、裝置、完成及銷售過程的人士。)。賣方的控權公司:擁有人(荃灣西(六區)物業發展有限公司)的控權公司:西鐵物業發展有限公司;如此聘用的人(Ultimate Vantage Limited)的控權公司:新世界發展有限公司、Ultimate Sail Limited。發展項目期數的認可人士及其以專業身份擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:梁黃顧建築師(香港)事務所有限公司的梁鵬程先生。發展項目期數的承建商:協興建築有限公司。就發展項目期數中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所: 的近律師行、司力達律師樓、高李葉律師行、 貝克‧麥堅時律師事務所。已為發展項目期數的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:中國銀行(香港)有限公司>、法國巴黎銀行香港分行>、恒生銀行有限公司>、香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司>、星展銀行有限公司 ,香港分行>、交通銀行股份有限公司香港分行>、上海浦東發展銀行股份有限公司,香港分行>>此等貸款已結清。已為發展項目期數的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:新世界金融有限公司、Wkdeveloper Limited。

盡賣方所知,本發展項目的預計關鍵日期為2018年8月31日(關鍵日期指根據批地文件的條件就該發展項目而獲符合的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)。本網站由如此聘用的人在擁有人的同意下發布。賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解本發展項目期數的資料。

上次更新日期: 2017年12月28日

新世界發展有限公司2017。版權所有。

Breathe –
Now breathe again
Be awash with energy. At one with the elements
Feel alive

Within the sea’s force and grace
Energetic, thoughtful. Dazzling
And vigour, recalled

The power of streams. The architecture of dreams
Shaped to conquer the sea

What the city remembers. The ocean forgets
Thoughts of day, materialized tomorrow

Shimmering lights call your gaze
Waves of inspiration, under the spell of reflection

Function, enthused by form
The indulgence of beauty
The timelessness of elegance

Beyond the Horizon
The stock photo shown on this advertisement/promotional material processed with computer editing techniques and is not taken at/from the Phase of the Development. Relevant photo do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term whether express or implied.
The Pavilia Bay
柏傲灣

Beyond The Horizon

The stock photo shown on this advertisement/promotional material processed with computer editing techniques and is not taken at/from the Phase of the Development. Relevant photo do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term whether express or implied.
CLUBHOUSE
DESIGNER
Philippe Briand
Vitruvius Yachts Ltd

“The primary function of a yacht is to always please the eye and be the pride of her owner.”


Led by the globally acclaimed French superyacht designer Philippe Briand, London based Vitruvius Yachts Limited is a strong team of award-winning designers and naval architects. The beauty of each Vitruvius Yacht is derived from her optimal proportions, balance and efficiency. Philippe believes the perfect super yacht flourished from the exclusive combination of science, through naval architecture, and art.

Portfolio
The stock photo shown on this advertisement/promotional material processed with computer editing techniques and is not taken at/from the Phase of the Development. Relevant photo do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term whether express or implied.
The stock photo shown on this advertisement/promotional material processed with computer editing techniques and is not taken at/from the Phase of the Development. Relevant photo do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term whether express or implied.

EXPLORE
THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Day View

Magic View

Night View

Property Information

District: Tsuen Wan
Name of the street and the street number (provisional): 51 Wing Shun Street+

+applicable to the residential portion of the Phase of the Development

Sales Gallery

Shop 3016 & 3017, Level 3, D‧Park, Tsuen Wan

Contact Us

Email: sales@nwd.com.hk
Enquiry hotline: (852) 8336 6116

The drawing is not drawn to scale and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. It is simplified and does not show the Phase of the Development and/or its surrounding environment, facilities, buildings and structures. All information and images on the drawing (including but not limited to stations and facilities) are for reference only and do not constitute any and shall not construed as giving an offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether expressed or implied.


DISCLAIMER

Name of the street and the street number (provisional): 51 Wing Shun Street+
District: Tsuen Wan
www.thepaviliabay.com.hk#
+applicable to the residential portion of the Phase of the Development
#The address of the website designated by the vendor for the Phase of the Development for the purpose of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/ promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/ or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Name of the Development : TW6 Development. Name of the Phase of the Development: THE PAVILIA BAY+. Vendor: Tsuen Wan West TW6 Property Development Limited (as “Owner”), Ultimate Vantage Limited (as “Person so engaged”)(Note: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the Phase of the Development, and “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Phase of the Development.). Holding company of the Vendor: Holding company of the Owner (Tsuen Wan West TW6 Property Development Limited): West Rail Property Development Limited. Holding company of the Person so engaged (Ultimate Vantage Limited): New World Development Company Limited, Ultimate Sail Limited. Authorized person for the Phase of the Development and the firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity: Mr. Ronald Liang of LWK & Partners (HK) Limited. Building contractor for the Phase of the Development: Hip Hing Construction Company Limited. The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of the residential properties in the Phase of the Development: Deacons, Slaughter and May, Kao, Lee & Yip, Baker & McKenzie. Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase of the Development: Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch, Hang Seng Bank Limited, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch, Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. Hong Kong Branch, Shanghai Pudong Development Bank Co., Ltd., Hong Kong Branch. Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase of the Development: New World Finance Company Limited, Wkdeveloper Limited.

To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development is 31 August 2018 (Material date means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.). This website is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner. Prospective purchaser is advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Phase of the Development.

Date of last update: 22 Jun 2017

New World Development Company Limited 2017. All Rights Reserved.